+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Specialized course or a Generalized course?

noeldhiraj

Jan 18, 2016
Hello Friends,

I have a Bachelor's degree in Computer Applications (BCA) which i cleared in 2014 along with 6.5 years of work experience and my current role is as a Strategic Account Manager for the last 3+ years.

I am planning to do a 2 year post graduate diploma certificate program in Canada for the obvious reason of getting a 3 year pgwp. Now since not many colleges offer a 2 year post grad program, I have shortlisted 3 programs in 3 different colleges:

1. Advanced Project Management & Strategic Leadership in Lambton College, Toronto Campus / Tuition Fees for 2 yrs: 21000cad / Website: lambton.on.ca/custom/LambtonApps/Programs/International.aspx?id=2147508001
2. Global Business Management in Humber College, Toronto Lakeshore Campus/Tuition Fees for 2 yrs: 28450cad / Website: humber.ca/program/global-business-management
3. Global Business Management in North Island College, Vancouver Island Comox Valley Campus / Tuition Fees for 2 yrs: 26760cad / Website: nic.bc.ca/program/business_administration_post_degree_diploma_global_business_management