+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Regarding NOC code

Jun 28, 2020
Hello everyone I am a relationship manager for Mortgage loans , My duties are basically
- Sourcing mortgage business through mapped channel
- being SPOC for customer throughout the loan process
- Getting the loan application processed through different stages of sanction / legal / valuation etc
-Hiring and training a team of 7-8executives who would be on ground sourcing and generating business.

These are the basic functions, I am terribly confused on which NOC code actually applies to me. I work in a bank , but I dont do basic banking functions like opening deposits , cross sell etc...my experience is specific to Home loan lending only and it is a managerial job.

harsimranjot

Star Member
Dec 1, 2019
LUDHIANA PUNJAB
Category........
Visa Office......
chandigarh
Hello everyone I am a relationship manager for Mortgage loans , My duties are basically
- Sourcing mortgage business through mapped channel
- being SPOC for customer throughout the loan process
- Getting the loan application processed through different stages of sanction / legal / valuation etc
-Hiring and training a team of 7-8executives who would be on ground sourcing and generating business.

These are the basic functions, I am terribly confused on which NOC code actually applies to me. I work in a bank , but I dont do basic banking functions like opening deposits , cross sell etc...my experience is specific to Home loan lending only and it is a managerial job.
Your situation is pretty straightforward. As per your description, the best match for you is NOC 0122, Banking, Credit and other investment Managers.

Here are the main duties under this NOC:

Main duties

Banking managers perform some or all of the following duties: