Nov 28, 2015
NOC Code......
AOR Received.
31st Jan 2017
Med's Done....
2nd March 2017
LANDED..........
18-12-2017
Hi Everyone, I'm in process of creating my OINP application. I'm an SAP consultant my NOC Code is 2171. I've drafted a reference that I have to send to my employer. Before sending i just wanted to get it reviewed from you all. Thanks.

TO WHOMSOEVER IT MAY CONCERN

I confirm that XXXX is currently working full-time (45 hours/week) from 10th November 2014 in India for XXXX Pvt Ltd. He receives a total annual salary of XXXX INR. The primary duties performed by him during this tenure are listed below.

Role: Systems Analyst

Responsibilities:
• Confers with clients to identify requirements, conduct business and technical studies, design, develop, integrate and implement information systems business solutions, and provide advice on information systems strategy, policy, management, security and service delivery
• Understanding the business processes and requirements from the client. Analyzing the business requirements and creating the Business Blueprint document
• Analyze, design processes and systems, assessing the business model and its integration with technology
• Assess current state, identify customer requirements & define the future state of business solution. Supporting users on change control and system updates
• Information systems quality assurance analysts develop and implement policies and procedures throughout the software development life cycle to maximize the efficiency, effectiveness and overall quality of software products and information systems.

Please contact me should you require further information.

Sincerely

funmohan

Star Member
Nov 27, 2014
Category........
NOC Code......
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
AOR Received.
13-Sep-2015
Passport Req..
PPR: 12 Feb
Looks like you directly copied several statements from here: http://www5.hrsdc.gc.ca/NOC/English/NOC/2011/QuickSearch.aspx?val65=2171

It has directly led to rejections before.