+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

questions about my visiting visa application. answers needed ASAP

ldl_com

Feb 5, 2015
Hello,

I have applied to visit Canada twice and i have being refused both times. I haven't traveled before but i have applied for visits but didn't travel again for different reasons, secondly, the purpose of my visit is tourism and also for a conference. I am thinking the reason i was refused both times is my employment situation as i only submitted letter from my accountant. My question is

1. My business is a part time business. I finished my Bsc in October 2014, than started a consulting firm as an HR consultant. I will start my Postgraduate in September 2015 so i classify my self as self employed as i am the owner of the business. Is this is reason why because i am just starting up? Should i leave it blank since is not a full time business and just classify myself as a student?

2. What documents am i suppose to submit since i run a self employment business? I don't run a business account, neither have i got payslips. The first time i applied, i added a letter from the HRMC and i was still refused. Am i suppose to submit more information? if yes, can you please list them?

3. I haven't traveled before, does that mean i can't visit Canada?

4. Tourism and conference, is that not a purpose of travel? Why does it still say no purpose of visit on my refusal letter?

5. I have a friend in Canada who is a student. If she send a letter, will they improve my application?

Please go through my refusal letters and advise on what documents i am suppose to submit so i don't get refused again. It is very expensive to apply for visa and get refused for reasons i don't understand. A reply will be appreciated.

Thanks

Andrew

scylla

VIP Member
Jun 8, 2010
Toronto
Category........
Visa Office......
Buffalo
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
28-05-2010
AOR Received.
19-08-2010
File Transfer...
28-06-2010