+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

QUESTION 6H PART C)

Papaella

Jan 4, 2017
Hey guys!

After missing my January target, I will be applying in the upcoming week hopefully. Better late than never or so they say. Talking about February, month of love and happiness I am sending all my love wishes to you via this website. Now that you've got all my love wishes between your hand what are you going to do with them? :)

If you want to give some back, I would need your advice my dear friend on question 6H part C) as I am a bit confused on the level of detail I need to provide. Question 6H C) is where you have to state any work experience and studies you completed since the day of your arrival (Or last 6 years) starting with the most recent one. Since my arrival in Canada, I studied during the past 4 years, worked on and off and took some vacations.

Now, I am wondering how can I present the information in the form. Here are two options I am currently considering; please tell me which one you think is best or if none of them is good tell me how would you do it:

Option 1: (Here I am omitting vacation and the dates don't follow each other I am not sure if it's the right thing to do even though I am not excluding any period of time during the relevant period, also I am starting with the most recent one).

FROM TO WORK / EDUCATION EMPLOYER / SCHOOL ATTENDED CITY, COUNTRY
2013-01 2017-02 Student UNIVERSITY X WONDERCITY, CANADA
2013-05 2013-10 Work ABC Inc. WONDERCITY, CANADA

Option 2: (State vacation)

2017-01 2017-02 Student UNIVERSITY X WONDERCITY, CANADA
2016-12 2017-01 Student VACATIONS WONDERCITY, CANADA

Thank you in advance for any feedback guys and happy February!

alexchristi

Sep 8, 2011
Newmarket, ON
Category........
Visa Office......
Bucharest
NOC Code......
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
5th july 2011
AOR Received.
PER 8th sept.2011
IELTS Request
on file
File Transfer...
Med's Request
Med's Done....
Passport Req..