+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Proof of Fund- EE- from Bangladesh

sohaib.chowdhury

Oct 10, 2014
dear seniors,
Need expert opinion. I am on my way to apply on Express Entry. Need a little clarification on proof of fund.

My wife will be the 1st applicant. We have the required fund for 3 dependents (my wife, myself and my daughter). We have bought 3 yr Bangladesh Savings Certificates through a local bank though it can be encash d any time with a lower interest rate.
Now if the bank gives us a certificate mentioning the savings certificate, will it be acceptable as proof of fund...?

I am a novice and need expert opinion pls..

mr.preetsingh

VIP Member
Oct 26, 2017
Canada
Category........
FSW
NOC Code......
App. Filed.......
14-04-2018
Doc's Request.
NA
Nomination.....
NA
AOR Received.
14-04-2018
IELTS Request
NA
File Transfer...
NA
Med's Request
Upfront
Med's Done....
07-04-2018
Interview........
NA
Passport Req..
19-06-2018
VISA ISSUED...
25-06-2018
LANDED..........
06-09-2018
dear seniors,
Need expert opinion. I am on my way to apply on Express Entry. Need a little clarification on proof of fund.

My wife will be the 1st applicant. We have the required fund for 3 dependents (my wife, myself and my daughter). We have bought 3 yr Bangladesh Savings Certificates through a local bank though it can be encash d any time with a lower interest rate.
Now if the bank gives us a certificate mentioning the savings certificate, will it be acceptable as proof of fund...?

Technically it should not be a loan. It should be your money.

ishq74

Champion Member
Jul 18, 2017
dear seniors,