+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Please Help Me, It's urgent and serious !!

vickyjames

Apr 9, 2014
Hi, I badly need everyone's help here, I am a graduate student at concordia university, in software engineering, I got bad grades but I am done with 9 courses only left with 2, I have paid my whole fees, lived here for 1.5 years, i know i made some horrible mistakes, but now the university is about to remove me from the program. I am left with no option, I don't know what to do. Please help me. My study permit will be over by september. I can't go back like this, I have spend a lot. I don't know anyone would have been in a condition like this. My life is almost ruined.

vickyjames

Apr 9, 2014
Can you guide me, like what should I do next, can i transfer my credits to other university ?
or continue somewhere else ??

zardoz

VIP Member
Feb 2, 2013
Canada
Category........
FAM
Visa Office......
London
App. Filed.......
16-02-2013
VISA ISSUED...
31-07-2013
LANDED..........
09-11-2013
Maybe this sounds harsh, but is it possible that you are not suited to the academic life? I dropped out of university after the first year for that reason, and I have done OK. Mind you, that was a very long time ago....

Johnny31

VIP Member
Dec 25, 2011
Category........
Visa Office......
CPP-Ottawa
NOC Code......
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
vickyjames said:
Can you guide me, like what should I do next, can i transfer my credits to other university ?
Since your grades are low - it'd be difficult to enroll at another school

scylla

VIP Member
Jun 8, 2010
Toronto
Category........
Visa Office......
Buffalo
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
28-05-2010
AOR Received.
19-08-2010
File Transfer...
28-06-2010
Passport Req..
01-10-2010
VISA ISSUED...
05-10-2010
LANDED..........
05-10-2010
vickyjames said: