+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

PGWP Rejection Please help!

estelive

Apr 4, 2021
Hello everyone, I started college education in 2018 and graduated in August 2020. There is a 4-months break at my school. After 2 semesters, we got the school breaks. During this period, I took the lesson I had failed from the first semester and gave it. Later, I took my classes again in the 3rd term as a full timesin . There were 3 other lessons that I failed. As I was going to the project period, the school told me that if I did not give my unsuccessful lessons and raise my average, I would not be able to move on to the project period. After the 3rd term, I took my lessons from below and then passed to the project period and successfully completed it. However, in the enrollment letter, it looks like I studied part-time for two semesters. I have been waiting for my result for 6 months. What do you think is the probability of getting a rejection? Does anyone have such an experience. Please help me.

vietpimp

Star Member
Jan 6, 2017
Did you include an explanation letter to your PGWP application? If not, send them one via WebForm.

estelive

Apr 4, 2021
Did you include an explanation letter to your PGWP application? If not, send them one via WebForm.
I emailed the school and met with my counselor. I do not know if it would be confusing to include it after the application was made, but when a consultant reviewed it before, I did not see any problems that would be rejected here. But of course I don't know. I wanted to write to the forum to see if anyone had such an experience. But I am already preparing my documents to present evidence.

vietpimp

Star Member
Jan 6, 2017