+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Pgwp refusal

prajzkumar0489@

Nov 8, 2023
Hello,
my name is Raj . I completed my Graduation in 5 years from Acsenda School of Management. In Acsenda, there are 4 official terms. I came here in Term 4, the year 2017. I pursued my education till term 1, the year 2018, and thereafter I took one official Break from school which is during Term 2 2018. In term 3 2018, I withdraw the courses from Acsenda and Moved to BCIT. I studied at BCIT for a few weeks and Got information about my father's illness. Therefore, I have to fly back to my home country to take care of my dad (29th September 2018- 10th December 2018), after landing back in Vancouver in December 2018, I decided to look for courses (Term 1- 2019) to get enroll into BCIT, but unfortunately, I looked into the BCIT website and most of the courses were full. In March 2019, I again went back to my home and came back in April 2019 (7th march 2019 to 29th march 2019). I get enrolled back in Acsendain term-3 2019 (full-time), term-4 2019 (full-time), term-1 2020 (full-time), term-2 2020 (on official break), term-3 2020 (full-time), term-4 2020 (full-time), term-1 2021 (full time), term-2 2021 (full time), term-3 2021 (full time), term-4 2021 (official break), term-1 2022 (full time), term-2 2022 (full time), term-3 2022 (full time), term-4 2022 (full time).

To summarize, From Sept 2017 to December 2022, I took 3 official breaks from school, and didn't able to study for almost one year, which includes trips to India too and frow.