+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

NOC CONFUSION PLEASE HELP PLEASE

rk7920

Jun 13, 2014
Hi i am btech graduate and i have 2 years of work experience and currently working in DELL IT . my job responsibilties in DELL are :

August 2013 – Present (11 months)Noida Area, India
• Providing support to Global Dell Employees regarding IT infrastructure issues and queries.
• Logging all calls in Service Desk ticketing system (Remedy ITSM) and managing them within the
prescribed SLA.
• Troubleshoot Domain related queries including addition and deletion of computers to domain.
• Troubleshoot outlook and exchange related queries.
• Troubleshoot VPN and User account related queries.
• Troubleshoot and resolve IT related incidents ranging from end-user software (OS, browser, Office,
anti-virus, etc.), hardware (laptops,desktops, printers, scanner, mobile devices, etc.), client
security (virus removal, security configuration, etc.), network connectivity .
• Providing support in installation and up-gradation of operating system.
• Assist in end-user hardware/software deployment, including packaging and distributing software

another 1 year experience is with Carnation LMTD:-

Same as above just the difference i was working for internal employees troubleshooting windows and network issues.

IELTS score : CALculate -> 24

please tell me do i qualify for NOC 2171 . or some other NOC please ;

and one more thing if i qualify under one NOC can i go to canada and work under some different NOC or a different job that doesnt match
NOC 2171 ???

Please reply please i will really appericiate any help on this ....

nishesh3003

Champion Member
Jan 14, 2014
Oakville Ontario
Category........
Visa Office......
New Delhi
NOC Code......
App. Filed.......
10-07-2014
Doc's Request.
Submitted with application
AOR Received.
16-01-2015
IELTS Request
File Transfer...
13-01-2015
Med's Request
20-01-2015
Med's Done....
28-01-2015
Interview........
Waived
Passport Req..