+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

NOC Code for pharmaceuticals - Regulatory Affairs professional

rohini54

Jul 18, 2016
Hi guys...i need help. I am a regulatory affairs professional employed with a pharmaceutical company in India. I am unable to identify the appropriate job code for my work experience. Is there anyone from a similar role "regulatory affairs" with pharma background. Is the code 4165 correct or should it be any other ? please let me know. Thank you.

natudi30

Apr 16, 2014
Ottawa
Category........
FSW
Visa Office......
Ottawa
Job Offer........
Yes
App. Filed.......
Regulatory Affairs
were you able to find the code?

natudi30

Apr 16, 2014
Ottawa
Category........
FSW
Visa Office......
Ottawa
Job Offer........
Yes
App. Filed.......
Regulatory Affairs
If you're unsure of you NOC, email a list of your duties to noc@workingincanada.gc.ca and they will tell you the correct NOC.

gprasadh84

May 2, 2016
rohini54 said:
Hi guys...i need help. I am a regulatory affairs professional employed with a pharmaceutical company in India. I am unable to identify the appropriate job code for my work experience. Is there anyone from a similar role "regulatory affairs" with pharma background. Is the code 4165 correct or should it be any other ? please let me know. Thank you.
Hello,

NOC 1122 seems to have included regulatory affairs.

While I am still trying to check if this would work for RA Professionals, any inputs are welcome!

Thanks!

Bdrm

Feb 1, 2017
Hi

Any suggestion on NOC code for regulatory in pharma?

Does NOC Code 3131 work?

Thanks
KR
Bhandhavi

Diksha Gaba

Apr 18, 2018
Hi..Does anyone know about the code for regulatory affairs in pharma ? If yes, kindly share the code. It would be a great help. Thank you

Ads2686

Apr 23, 2018
Hello,