+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

NOC B jobs after Supply Chain Management

Kamalprt1171

Nov 11, 2020
Hi
I am an International student pursuing Post graduation diploma in Supply Chain Management, I am concern about which type of job considered for NOC B? Currently I am working as a Retail Sales Supervisor in Circle K but wants to join field job after that. Also, logistics co-ordinator is considered for NOC B?

Impatient Dankaroo

VIP Member
Jan 10, 2020
Hi
I am an International student pursuing Post graduation diploma in Supply Chain Management, I am concern about which type of job considered for NOC B? Currently I am working as a Retail Sales Supervisor in Circle K but wants to join field job after that. Also, logistics co-ordinator is considered for NOC B?
Anything supervisor or manager is NOC B. Procurement, Purchasing, Demand Planning, Scheduling/Transportation Coordinator, Inventory Controller, Supply Planning are all NocB and up

Akash_Yagnik

Nov 26, 2017
Mumbai
Category........
My Job Title is Shipping and Receiving Coordinator. I am not sure if this is a NOC B job or not. I categorized this job under 1215 but still confused that it falls in this NOC or not. Can someone please help..

Naturgrl

VIP Member
Apr 5, 2020
My Job Title is Shipping and Receiving Coordinator. I am not sure if this is a NOC B job or not. I categorized this job under 1215 but still confused that it falls in this NOC or not. Can someone please help..
You match your responsibilities not title to the NOC. Only you can figure that out.

AprilNg

Apr 12, 2022
Would you mind considering my case:
My title is planning analyst
Duties:
- Create and update production plans to align with demand, production capacity and other constraints.
- Track inventory and monitor output vs target
- Work with supply chain team to quickly resolve issues when demand exceed allocations or when there are long term supplier capacity constraints