+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Need some genuine advice

spudwick9

Oct 9, 2020
Hello everyone, hope everyone is safe,
I would like to know what are my chances of getting admission in software related programs in colleges in toronto after PR.
I am 2011 passout in Computer Science Engineering.
Please I would like to have some genuine advice on this, so I can start preparing beforehand.

Naturgrl

VIP Member
Apr 5, 2020
If you have PR, you just apply to programs. Don’t know your chances because I don’t know your background. For colleges, if you have a degree then you most likely will get in to a program.

spudwick9

Oct 9, 2020
If you have PR, you just apply to programs. Don’t know your chances because I don’t know your background. For colleges, if you have a degree then you most likely will get in to a program.
Thanks for the reply.
Yes I have a bachleor's degree of 4 years (Computer Science Enggineering), evaluated already by WES, me n my spouse will be getting PR by early next year hopefully. We will be going ontario only, but my main doubt is that I am 2011 passout and I don't have any proper work experience in my field, I have little work experience in BPO sector. So, Will I be accepted into colleges into software domain courses ?!

Naturgrl

VIP Member
Apr 5, 2020
Thanks for the reply.
Yes I have a bachleor's degree of 4 years (Computer Science Enggineering), evaluated already by WES, me n my spouse will be getting PR by early next year hopefully. We will be going ontario only, but my main doubt is that I am 2011 passout and I don't have any proper work experience in my field, I have little work experience in BPO sector. So, Will I be accepted into colleges into software domain courses ?!
The only way to know is to contact colleges and talk to their admissions staff. Most colleges will take work experience as a form of education.

Reactions: spudwick9

spudwick9

Oct 9, 2020