+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Need a French motivation friend

Saï Ram 15

Star Member
Jun 22, 2020
Hi, anyone who's preparing for tef Canada or tcf reply below

I will like to chat with you once a week

I find its really hard to study alone with someone who's studying French I guess we can motivate each other

Reactions: Olizter

skashwin

Nov 3, 2020
Guys just curious here, how long will it take to learn French for the desired TEF-7 level.
I know more the time invested possibly quicker the outcome, for someone who plans to self study and invest 1-2 hours daily what is the expected duration?

co2020

May 31, 2020
Guys just curious here, how long will it take to learn French for the desired TEF-7 level.
I know more the time invested possibly quicker the outcome, for someone who plans to self study and invest 1-2 hours daily what is the expected duration?
I am a beginner and from what I understand you have to invest at least 3 hours a day. I intend doing that for a year.

Saï Ram 15

Star Member
Jun 22, 2020
It depends in your techniques, my suggestion to you is IMMERSION, read, listen and speak you with get in in around 1.5 years

skashwin

Nov 3, 2020
It depends in your techniques, my suggestion to you is IMMERSION, read, listen and speak you with get in in around 1.5 years
oh man, all this for 50 points via one language skill, I am contemplating rather prepare for GMAT and get into one of the universities in Canada(or even Germany)

Saï Ram 15

Star Member
Jun 22, 2020
By December 2021, awesome let's keep in touch.. Let's remind ourselves that we will succeed in this TEF exam..

Saï Ram 15

Star Member
Jun 22, 2020
oh man, all this for 50 points via one language skill, I am contemplating rather prepare for GMAT and get into one of the universities in Canada(or even Germany)