+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

NBI Clearance remark "No Criminal Record"

Lou Ro

Apr 5, 2019
Oh so after submitting the letter of explanation regarding his case, they still requested you to have medical. Maybe they’re still doing background check.
Yes,on our PR application now. (The SOWP has not been updated since last year). Im in canada now as a temp foreign worker

Lou Ro

Apr 5, 2019
My husband sent maybe 5 emails to manilimmig( office of immigration manila) about his SOWP status but they are not responding at all.

osangmendoza

Apr 18, 2014
Good day I'm newbie here. I just want to ask if there's anyone here got their visa approved if they have No criminal Record in their NBi and answered No to the question of "Have U ever been convicted or charged in any crime...

Pls enlightened me

TIA

osangmendoza

Apr 18, 2014
Hi i just want to ask, im in the same case my nbi marked "No criminal record" just recently vo requested add docs of nbi cert, case documents. I did submit all the essential documents however only today i reviewed my application and i did tic "no" on question if you ever been convicted to crime, recently charged, or commited to any crime. I have been charged last 2011 but case was Dismissed, now i am worried that it might be ground for refusal since it was undeclare because of my answer?
Hi olivia

can i know what is ur status..tia

osangmendoza

Apr 18, 2014
Hi i just want to ask, im in the same case my nbi marked "No criminal record" just recently vo requested add docs of nbi cert, case documents. I did submit all the essential documents however only today i reviewed my application and i did tic "no" on question if you ever been convicted to crime, recently charged, or commited to any crime. I have been charged last 2011 but case was Dismissed, now i am worried that it might be ground for refusal since it was undeclare because of my answer?
Hi same case here musta po application nio?TIA

Lou Ro

Apr 5, 2019