+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Looking for a room/Apartment (sharing/non-sharing) around Toronto

Vishb

May 18, 2014
Hi Guys,

I would appreciate if anyone can suggest an apartment/room/sharing accommodation in Toronto area near to groceries/transportation/restaurants.
I am basically an Engineer with more than decade experience and will be landing during 2nd week of July.
If anyone from South India is landing same time, we can take up an apartment and share if interested.

inder14

Oct 23, 2014
HI , I AM FEMALE, A PROFESSIONAL FROM PUNJAB , AND PLANNING TO TRAVEL TO TORONTO IN MID JULY WITH MY SISTER BUT WE DO NOT HAVE ANY RELATIVE OR FRIEND THERE. SO WE CAN SHARE THE ACCOMMODATION , U CAN CONTACT ME AT MOBILE NO. 73551-79164 TO PROCEED WITH THE THINGS. DID U BOOK UR FLIGHT ?

WAITING FOR EARLY RESPONSE. THANKS

Sameer khanz

Star Member
Dec 21, 2013
hi there...

Am Engineer also from South :) would love to share accommodation with you guys.....

Please let me know what is the status as you guys have landed already there till now

Sameer

udhnis

Jul 21, 2013
Hi Guys,

I have *** 1 Bed room apartments, available for a 45 days Sub Lease from 15th JULY (Flexible) - 30 AUGUST in Scarborough in the Markham & Ellesmere area. *** RENT $1575 for 45 days*** Can reduce Rent based on your commitment,

24 hours Bus service, 2 minutes walk to Grocery, Indian Stores and Restaurants.

Two More units available near University of Toronto & Centennial College in a Detached Newly renovated House - Includes Parking, Hydro, Gas, Internet, long distance calls & Laundry

One Bedroom, Hall 3PC Washroom and sharing Kitchen in Basement available for long term tenants $850 Monthly
One Bedroom, Hall 3PC Washroom and sharing Kitchen in Main floor available for long term tenants $ 1000 Monthly

Can reduce Rent based on your commitment & Number of People

Please contact at ponymedow@gmail.com

Sandy17

Sep 26, 2015
Friends,