+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

London visa office help----experts please.

mc1992

May 12, 2013
Hi...my name is monica. I'm a canadian citizen. I am studying in University in Toronto in Life sciences, I'll lead my education in medical schools in Canada as well. So i'm doing really good in school. My boyfriend ( we have relationship for 3 years till date), he is studying in sweden in Software engineering and he'll do his masters too from sweden. we both are from bangladesh. so my boyfriend studying in sweden as an international student. Well this thing is i never took any bankrupt, i take only OSAP (student loan) which i have to give back after i done my undergrad. So i can't do any full time job. But my education loan completely supports my expense. My boyfriend's father helps him and manages his expenses in Sweden. But he has a big number of savings in his bangladesh bank account.Me and my boyfriend took lots of trips including in bangladesh, paris, denmark and switzerland. We are planning to get marry next year. So my questions are :

If i don't have a full time job am i allow to sponsor him after we get marry? Is it going to be a refusal because of income?

and according to my explanation of my situation what you guys things about our chances?

thank you in advance.

Sweden

VIP Member
Mar 31, 2012
Category........
Visa Office......
London
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
12/04/2012
File Transfer...
13/07/2012
Med's Done....
02/02/2012
Interview........
Waived
Passport Req..
Exempt
VISA ISSUED...
05/11/12, received in Canada 19/11/12
LANDED..........
24/11/12, PR card received 30/01/12
Hey,

There is no minimum income for sponsoring a spouse. So as long as you can prove how you will support yourself and your partner, and you can show that you have a plan, you can sponsor him.