+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Kindly please suggest a suitable provincial nomination form me.

Sunil Varma

Mar 12, 2022
I am an aspiring immigrant from India, I have done my Under Grad in Electronics & communication engineering(ECE) in 2015

I have 3 years of work experience in software development in india.

Currently i'm working as an instrumentation tech in a reputed oil&gas company in kuwait since 2020, for 2.5 yrs.

Now i would like to enter in IT sector(in Canada) again by using my past IT experience.

Can anyone suggest a good provincial nomination that may give me a chance to immigrate with PR, or should I be applying PR via FSW or CEC?

Total work ex: 3yrs IT + 2.5 yrs Instrumentation Tech

Any suggestions, contacts are greatly appreciated, Thank you for your time.

shakirahrp

Mar 17, 2022
I am an aspiring immigrant from India, I have done my Under Grad in Electronics & communication engineering(ECE) in 2015
I have 3 years of work experience zameen in software development in india.
Currently i'm working as an instrumentation tech in a reputed rent a car dubai oil&gas company in price in pakistan kuwait since 2020, for 2.5 yrs.
Now i would like to enter in IT sector(in Canada) again by using my past IT experience.
Can anyone suggest a good provincial nomination that may give me a chance to immigrate with PR, or should I be applying PR via FSW or CEC?

Total work ex: 3yrs IT + 2.5 yrs Instrumentation Tech

Any suggestions, contacts are greatly appreciated, Thank you for your time.
Dear Sunil many indians are applying for Canada as skilled worker and are enjoying a good life there, yes you must apply for your PR as you are a skilled person and Canada needs many like yours.

Sunil Varma

Mar 12, 2022