11-25-2012
Med's Done....
04-26-2012, 2nd on March 2014
Interview........
Waived
Passport Req..
May 6th 2014
Dear Everyone,

I am new in this forum. Just to give you a quick review of my case: Me and my university love and currently wife (Canadian Citizen) are living in Bangladesh. I was an international student in canada for 4 years (2006-10). Then I overstayed for 6 months and when i realized i came back to my country voluntarily. My girlfriend followed me to bangladesh and we got married in Bangladesh on august 2011. We have been through a very ruff 3 year relationship because of this immigration issue. I came back just a month before my graduation in 2010 and never was able to go back. So I missed my graduation ceremony, missed one last chance to see my Father in law to be (at that time) who died of cancer on march 2011 (when my girl was months away from her graduation living in Sackville NB when her parents were in Peterborough ON). i tried to apply for a tourist visa and another study permit but got denied, But they didnt flag me though. We have evidence of about 150 pages of facebook msg, skype conversation details, cell phone msg details, 60 photos etc which indicates our relationship since the very first day to present day. We also provided travel details of my wife and in law family's coming to bangladesh for ceremonies and to visit before our marriage, joint bank acc in bangladesh, house lease, proof of her's bangladeshi parmanent residency, my IELTS (7.5) etc. My wife is currently working in bangladesh as a school teacher.