+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Hardware Engineer - NOC 2147 or 2133

michaelle

Aug 12, 2019
I have confusion between NOC 2133 and NOC 2147.

I have 6 years of experience in hardware design engineer position for 3 hardware development companies: Verik Systems, Bosch and Vinfast.

Job title: Hardware Engineer

My job duties are as follows:

• Activities in Electronic Design and Electronic Product Development
• Requirement analysis, project plan and estimation, specification review
• Product life cycle development (A, B, C and production)
• Response to hardware architect and system level of whole product design and production phase
• Prepare design document, High Level Design (HLD), test plan and validation plan
• Schematic design and review; PCB layout review; Implement the test plan and test report review
• Co-operate with layout, mechanical and software to hand out complete product from concept to market
• Support Project Manager to do project planning (identify resources, DAR, reuse, risk management,…)
• Consulted for Analyze risks, handle risks, identify risk
• Monitor and training team members
• Onsite on-job, system training and design process in Bosch group is necessary
• Occasional require to travel to customer side in project initial phase to clarify requirement and system architect
Some of employment requirements are as follows:
• BSEE/MSEE/PhD degree
• Efficiency communication in English language
• Self motivated, good discipline, good problem solving with analytical and logical thinking
• Passion in engineering, good attitude, ability to learn new technology and process
• Very Good knowledge in Digital circuits, Analog and Mixed signal circuits, Power supply design and high speed design
• Fundamentals of EMI/EMC, Control systems, DFT and DFM
• Understand with Signal Integrity, familiar with SI tools such as Allegro SI, Hyperlynx SI
• Ability to use design tools: Orcad, Allegro, PAD, Altium, Protel,…