+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Guys with NOC: 0621 please connect

anujgupta84

Sep 12, 2014
Hi Readers,

Requesting the guys with NOC: 0621 to connect here. Since most of the EE candidates are in IT or related stream, the experience sharing pertaing to our NOC would really help one and all. Any kind of insights will be great.

I have updated my LinkedIn profile, contacted some of the HRs of Home Depot, Wall Mart etc. What else can be done being outside Canada?

I encourage you guys to post any kind of experience/thoughts/ideas.

Nandhini

Apr 26, 2015
Hi

My NOC is also 0621.
I am a customer service manager in the manufacturing/distribution industry/company.
Which province has the more demand for this?
Can someone let me know on this?

Thanks.

Russian

May 14, 2015
Category........
NOC Code......
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
Dear friends,

please be carefull with choice of your NOC, it must be correct and match your duties. There were several rejections because the wrong NOC was pick up.

Sales people have several NOCs which look similar: 0124, 0601, 0621, 6221, 6211 etc

I worked as corporate sales manager in hotel so I chose 0601, I pray that it was correct choice.

I applied on my own withour hiring consultant.

Nandhini

Apr 26, 2015
Hi

I am a Customer service manager in supply chain/manufacturing set up.
Is my NOC: 0621?
Just confused?

Thanks

Nandhini

Apr 26, 2015
Hi

I am a Customer service manager in supply chain/manufacturing set up.
Is my NOC: 0621?
Just confused?

Thanks

245east84

Star Member
Feb 10, 2016
Category........
NOC Code......
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
AOR Received.
18-04-2017
IELTS Request
Upfront
Med's Done....
18-04-2017
Well I also have NOC 0621. I'm quite sure I chose the right noc.

I manage a retail location and decide it's staffing, marketing and inventory. My understanding of NOC 0621 is for proprietors who manage sales locations.