+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Georgian College BIG data analytics september intake

anoop99

Star Member
Mar 1, 2018
i am an IT professional from india, i would like to know some admission information for BIG DATA ANALYTICS september intake.

I spoke to my indian Agents who had great expereince in assisting in admissions regarding this program, they dont have any update regarding september intake.

Actually in their agency portals this program is still not active for september intake and still not open for september. But i have contacted georgian college admission dept. they told me that this program status is open and we are accepting applications for september intake.

I am confused, worried and have no clue about this, i missed may intake because of this issue. can any one has any update regarding this course please update!!!

TIA!!!

FaheemSamol

Mar 15, 2018
I am too facing the same dilemma. I am in touch with the IDP ahmedabad office agents and they inform that the course at georgian is yet to open. however when i look at the Ontario Colleges portal i see that it is open and we can apply. i have no idea who to trust and am running out of patience.I guess i will wait a couple of days and then proceed to apply on my own from ontario colleges portal. Meanwhile if there is anyone who got an offer from georgian college or know someone who might have got it for SEPTEMBER 18 intake leave a reply down.

anoop99

Star Member
Mar 1, 2018