Kp1004

Apr 19, 2018
Gujarat
Category........
FSW
NOC Code......
App. Filed.......
2020-01-22
Can I apply for express entry showing part time work experience as a administration assistant during my masters degree. I returned from Canada after study permit recently, I got clb 9 the only thing I lack is job experience because I went to Canada dirctly after my masters and I have no full time experience, however I can show a part time experience for 3 or more years as a administrative assistant during my masters. I had no field job experience in Canada as I worked in restaurant as a server, when I was on study permit. Where can I score points to be eligible for express entry.
Age-110
Level of education-128
Study in Canada-15
Official language-136
Official language proficiency and education-50
Grand total- 439
I just need 15 more points so I was wondering if I can show my part time experience while I was studying.wkat are the ways I can get additional points

sam3218

Champion Member
Jan 25, 2013
Category........
FSW
Visa Office......
Ottawa
NOC Code......
App. Filed.......
07-07-2018
AOR Received.
07-07-2018
Passport Req..
06-11-2018
VISA ISSUED...
20-11-2018
is that part time experience in Canada or outside Canada?

ishq74

Champion Member
Jul 18, 2017
Can I apply for express entry showing part time work experience as a administration assistant during my masters degree. I returned from Canada after study permit recently, I got clb 9 the only thing I lack is job experience because I went to Canada dirctly after my masters and I have no full time experience, however I can show a part time experience for 3 or more years as a administrative assistant during my masters. I had no field job experience in Canada as I worked in restaurant as a server, when I was on study permit. Where can I score points to be eligible for express entry.
Age-110
Level of education-128
Study in Canada-15
Official language-136
Official language proficiency and education-50
Grand total- 439