+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Express Entry Help - With Process and Documents.

frostmill

Jul 3, 2018
Hello There - I am planning to apply for Canadian PR with the following credentials. I did the eligibility test and my score is 456. A little bit background about myself. Born in India (Indian Passport Holder), moved to the US for School when 21 and Studied Masters there and worked in the US for 7 Years, Moved to Canada in Sep 2018 on Work Permit (LMIA on NOC 0 and expires on Sep 2020).

Here are my questions and would greatly appreciate your response.

1. 50 Points out of 456 were because of my Positive LMIA. If asked for Positive LMIA Original Document what do I submit? I know that all I or my employer is have a fax copy sent by the agency. Would this work as a document?

2. I have a job Offer that my company sent to me in September 2018. Do I need a new updated Offer Letter or can I use the same one?

3. I have more than 7 years of experience in USA, what documents do I need to produce to prove that experience?

4. In my case, what countries Police Certificates do I need? Only US, or US and India or US, India and Canada?

5. I am doing Educational Certification only for US Masters because that is the equivalent. I hope I dont need to get my Bachelors one from India?

6. Since I am already living in Canada, would I need to provide any Medical Exams?

7. What are the supporting documents for IELTS? Just the document IELTS send you after the exam?

As of now, all I have is my IELTS score, LMIA, and Offer Letter. Can I go ahead and create my express entry profile or do I need to wait for my Education Assessment (in Process) to start the process.

Your responses are greatly appreciated?

TanuP

Aug 12, 2016
Vancouver
Category........
FSW
Visa Office......
Ottawa
App. Filed.......
23-04-2018
AOR Received.
07-07-2018
Passport Req..
04-02-2019