+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Express Entry Foresight 2016

b4jatin

Aug 31, 2015
Hello all,

I came across a number or aspirant candidates including me and a few of my friends who yet working on their IELTS and ECA and planning to apply around December 2015 or Jan 2016.

Anyone here can please share any ideas on what will be the scenario next year and what will be the chances for PR through EE next year?

Thank you all.

purplesnow

Feb 1, 2015
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
well without knowing your scores and being too far from the time you want to apply to have any measurable data or noticeable trends, and without CIC's target release for 2016 there's not much I can tell you. If you score highly then yeah you have a shot. As does everyone.

b4jatin

Aug 31, 2015
Thank you for your response,
a few years back I had 7.5 bands in IELTS (academic), I have 6 years of experience and a degree in engineering.
based on that and using some of the tools available online, I assume that I will score around 350 in CSR.

I know its a bit hypothetical but I want to have my ground work firm.
My main concern is to know if anyone has any idea about the quota for 2016 and probable extent of EE in 2016.

I really appreciate your responses.

thanks.

AAlhadka

Mar 6, 2015
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
b4jatin said:
Thank you for your response,
a few years back I had 7.5 bands in IELTS (academic), I have 6 years of experience and a degree in engineering.
based on that and using some of the tools available online, I assume that I will score around 350 in CSR.

I know its a bit hypothetical but I want to have my ground work firm.
My main concern is to know if anyone has any idea about the quota for 2016 and probable extent of EE in 2016.

I really appreciate your responses.

thanks.