10-01-2018
Nomination.....
04-05-2018
AOR Received.
09-06-2018
Med's Done....
22-06-2018
Dear all,
I wish to initiate the process for Educational qualifications assessment.
Request your guidance before I begin the necessary formalities

1) I completed Diploma in Mechanical Engineering from M.S. University of Baroda in 1998.
After that I completed Bachelor in Mechanical Engineering from Pune in 2001 after I got admission directly in 2nd year owing to previous diploma in Mechanical Engineering. I have 16 years work experience in Supply Chain/Materials/Purchase functions
2) My wife completed Bachelors in Science (Principal subject as Mathematics) in 1998 from M.S. University of Baroda. She did not work after her education except few on and off personal tuitions for 10th and 12th grade Mathematics

My queries:
1) Should I get ECA for both both myself and my wife?
2) Should I get ECA for only Degree (Bachelor in Mechanical Engineering) or for both Diploma and Degree in Mechanical Engg?
3) Which agency (ICASC, WES, CES, etc.) is preferable since I wish to send the documents received from college directly. If the documents are required to be sent directly by college it may get delayed since I presume college might not give required priority to this requirement.

Regards,
Tejas

thestunner316

Champion Member
Feb 6, 2016
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
tejnaihas said:
Dear all,
I wish to initiate the process for Educational qualifications assessment.
Request your guidance before I begin the necessary formalities

1) I completed Diploma in Mechanical Engineering from M.S. University of Baroda in 1998.
After that I completed Bachelor in Mechanical Engineering from Pune in 2001 after I got admission directly in 2nd year owing to previous diploma in Mechanical Engineering. I have 16 years work experience in Supply Chain/Materials/Purchase functions