+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Education

canadaoioioi

Dec 3, 2023
Hello,

I have received an ITA for CEC.
Q1. I have a 2 year Bachelor degree from Australia with a WES evaluation that states the equivalency is ‘Bachelor’s degree (three years)’. In the education section, was I correct in selecting ‘Bachelor’s degree OR a three year program…’ rather than ‘two year program at university’? I’m concerned that my Bachelor isn’t valid as the time to complete it was 2 years instead of 3 years.

Q2. I also have another Bachelor that took 3 years to complete. I did not claim points for this degree as I do not have an ECA for this degree. If I got an ECA now could I include it in my application post-ITA as a back up if they don’t accept my 2 year Bachelor degree?

Thanks

Wastle

Dec 4, 2023
Hello,

I have received an ITA for CEC.
Q1. I have a 2 year Bachelor degree from Australia with a WES evaluation that states the equivalency is ‘Bachelor’s degree (three years)’. In the education section, was I correct in selecting ‘Bachelor’s degree OR a three year program…’ rather than ‘two year program at university’? I’m concerned that my Bachelor isn’t valid as the time to complete it was 2 years instead of 3 years.

Q2. I also have another Bachelor that took 3 years to complete. I did not claim points for this degree as I do not have an ECA for this degree. If I got an ECA now could I include it in my application post-ITA as a back up if they don’t accept my 2 year Bachelor degree?
PS: Traffic Jam 3D is an exciting driving game that allows you to show off your driving skills on busy traffic jams.
Thanks