+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Education and Professional NOC differ, Still can we apply ? NOC for BHMS Doctor.

Ammy_Pune

Star Member
Feb 20, 2018
Dear Seniors,
I am a Bachelor of Homeopathic Medicine and Surgery(B.H.M.S.) Doctor.

Studied for four and a half year and one year of internship, makes it five and a half year in homeopathic medicine and surgery.

My Degree is verified by WES. With CRS is 430.

As per my education my NOC is 3232
As per my experience my NOC is 3112

In India most of the homeopathy doctors are practicing Allopathic and working as a physician and family practitioners.

I am working as a Resident doctor and a supervisor in Multi-Speciality Hospital since last 4 Years, My work experience come under NOC 3112.

I would like to apply under 3112 General Practitioners and Family Physicians. Coz my Professional NOC is in Demand List.
Are there any restrictions on this type of cases. That Education and Professional NOC differ and still chances to get the PNP ?

Your genuine support will be greatly appreciated.

Last edited:

FMB

May 13, 2018
hello,

Ammy.

I posses the same qualification ie BHMS from Bharati Vidyapeeth Pune. Could you please advice your experience with WES for qualification confirmation.

we have created the account and received the WES reference number. could you advice if we need to send any other documents other than the transcripts to WES. And is BHMS recognized in Canada for PR purpose. will this degree count?

Ammy_Pune

Star Member
Feb 20, 2018
hello,

Ammy.

I posses the same qualification ie BHMS from Bharati Vidyapeeth Pune. Could you please advice your experience with WES for qualification confirmation.

we have created the account and received the WES reference number. could you advice if we need to send any other documents other than the transcripts to WES. And is BHMS recognized in Canada for PR purpose. will this degree count?

Nice to know this andahappyhto guide you that.