+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Durham College

Akshay jadon

Jan 8, 2021
I have applied for the data analytics program from Durham College (May intake)
My questions:-
1. In how many days they will revert to me about my admission.
2. If I get admission, how much time I will get to pay my tuition fee.

Thanks in advance.

Akshay jadon

Jan 8, 2021
Hello everyone,
My name is Akshay. I am from India. I am currently working as a software developer for an IT firm. I have total 5 years of work experience. I have applied for the data analytics program from Durham College. I have some doubts related to student visa/permit approvals.

I don't have my parents with me as they passed away 4 years back. I have one sibling (elder brother) and I am married.
My elder brother lives in Toronto and has a PR card and he will be my co-borrower in my student loan as well. Will my brother's stay in Canada will impact my non-immigrant impact during visa process. As I have my wife only as my family in India. Does it shows weak family ties?

P.S my wife is working here in India as business development executive and will not be travelling with me to Canada.

Akshay jadon

Jan 8, 2021
My name is Akshay. I am from India. I am currently working as a software developer for an IT firm. I have total 5 years of work experience. I have applied for the data analytics program from Durham College. I have some doubts related to student visa/permit approvals.

I don't have my parents with me as they passed away 4 years back. I have one sibling (elder brother) and I am married.
My elder brother lives in Toronto and has a PR card and he will be my co-borrower in my student loan as well. Will my brother's stay in Canada will impact my non-immigrant impact during visa process. As I have my wife only as my family in India. Does it shows weak family ties?

P.S my wife is working here in India as business development executive and will not be travelling with me to Canada.

Naturgrl