+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Dream to immigrate to Canada with special case.

Mar 12, 2014
Dear all,

Let me introduce my self, My Name is Mahmoud, I graduated from faculty of Law, Ain Sham University, I'm 24yo, Single, Muslim.

I'm reservation agent in Coral Beach Rotana Resort - Tiran, Sharm El-Shiekh, Egypt.

I also working in International homestay agency from home as a system admin ( Part Time ), I assist many students to study in Canada & USA & Australia, Reached them to complete successfully registration steps and provide them homestays in the mentioned countries.

My Uncle is living in Vancouver, BC, Canada since 17 years ago.

I submitted 02 times before as visitor including English courses in Vancouver global Village while my stay there, Visa Officer refused.

I have a dream to move to Canada alone then bring my family.
My Dad is 58yo, My Mom 45yo and my 02 brother : 1st one is 20yo handicapped ( can't speak & can't understand ) but he can walk..
2nd one is 7yo he is fine.

I can't leave my family and live in Canada alone, I love them very much.

But I'm looking for better life for me, My family and my future family as well.

We aren't poor family, but we have only USD 40,000, my family afraid to lose it if we immigrate to Canada together! May They're right.

I'm working hard but can't find enough income for my life here in Egypt, Like many other..

I still don't have much money to immigrate to Canada.

But I would like to know, if I start to do it,
1. Can I bring my Family in the nearly future ?
2. What is the USD amount which satisfy the immigration officer to let me move ?
3. Would you tell me any advice and what I must do ?

Thanks & Best regards

Mahmoud El-Safty

Rob_TO

VIP Member
Nov 7, 2012
Toronto
Category........
FAM
Visa Office......
Seoul, Korea
App. Filed.......
13-07-2012
AOR Received.
18-08-2012
File Transfer...
21-08-2012
Med's Done....
Sent with App
Passport Req..
N/R - Exempt
VISA ISSUED...
30-10-2012