+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

DOCTORS EXPERIENCE CERTIFICATE -3112 Category 2014-2015 federal skilled worker

Kashif432

Mar 23, 2014
Hi guys i am a pakistani doctor and i am a silent user of this forum. this forum is really informative for every one.according to my best knowledge i have prepared a expierence certificate for doctors as i have searched on google and this forum ,i found some hints but cldnt get the complete one.I m posting my experience letter..if u guys find any mistake..please give ur precious sugesstions.THANKS ALL..MAY ALLAH help us all to achieve our goals.AAMIN!!!

TO WHOME IT MAY CONCERN

It is certified that Dr_____________ S/O __________ has worked as Medical Officer in _________Hospital which is 125 bedded prestigious Government Hospital from ________ to ________. His working hours were _____per Week. He was paid ______ Rupees per Month /______Rupees per Year.
As a Medical Officer he worked in Accident and Emergency department, Medicine, Surgery and Pediatrics on rotation basis. During his tenure in the Hospital he carried all duties entrusted to his willingly, effectively.

Job Duties and Responsibilities:

• Upon arrival of the patients, examination, physical condition and history taking
• Orderd investigation according to patients need
• Acute Trauma and accidents including fire arm injuries
• Treated patients with acute poisoning
• Performed Medico legal examinations
• Performed postmortem (Autopsy) examinations
• Managed critically ill patients in the Emergency Department
• Studied the pathological reports (X-Ray, ECG,) and diagnosis of the diseases and prescribed accordingly
• The patients where necessary refer to senior doctors and other departments where applicable
• Regularly monitored the indoor patients and treated them according to seniors/Consultants prescriptions
• Conducting rounds along with seniors of indoor patients
• Performed and assisted minor surgical operation with seniors