+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Do i need attestation letter

serena0613

Feb 29, 2024
Hello, i have been accepted to a university in Alberta in march of 2023. I have applied for study permit twice but got refused so i am currently studying online and preparing to apply for my study permit for third time. I am bit confused about the new policy of attestation letter. Since i am already enrolled at my school and studying but not in person and not having study permit do i need attestation letter for applying this time? Since i am applying for my third time i want to make sure everything is alright i am quite afraid of getting refused this time for not having attestation letter.

Naturgrl

VIP Member
Apr 5, 2020
Hello, i have been accepted to a university in Alberta in march of 2023. I have applied for study permit twice but got refused so i am currently studying online and preparing to apply for my study permit for third time. I am bit confused about the new policy of attestation letter. Since i am already enrolled at my school and studying but not in person and not having study permit do i need attestation letter for applying this time? Since i am applying for my third time i want to make sure everything is alright i am quite afraid of getting refused this time for not having attestation letter.
If not a Masters or PhD, you need a letter of attestation. Why are you studying online?

serena0613

Feb 29, 2024
If not a Masters or PhD, you need a letter of attestation. Why are you studying online?
my study permit application got refused twice so in order to not lose my enrolment i had to study online unless i would need to apply for my school again

Naturgrl

VIP Member
Apr 5, 2020
my study permit application got refused twice so in order to not lose my enrolment i had to study online unless i would need to apply for my school again