+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Conjugal Partner sponsorship

quidato.26

Jun 17, 2020
Hello, I have queries regarding conjugal partner sponsorship. I’m a permanent resident here in canada and I wanted to sponsor my boyfriend in the philippines. He is married, and his previous marriage didn’t work. They separated 5 years ago and were in relationship for more than a year already. He has a 9 years old daughter. His annulment is ongoing but it’s taking a long time. I wanted to sponsor him as conjugal partner. Does it work for our case? Thank you

KarPet

Apr 13, 2020
Hello, I have queries regarding conjugal partner sponsorship. I’m a permanent resident here in canada and I wanted to sponsor my boyfriend in the philippines. He is married, and his previous marriage didn’t work. They separated 5 years ago and were in relationship for more than a year already. He has a 9 years old daughter. His annulment is ongoing but it’s taking a long time. I wanted to sponsor him as conjugal partner. Does it work for our case? Thank you

Yes, I am in the same situation. you need to provide a lot of proof that your relationship is genuine.

quidato.26

Jun 17, 2020
Hi, do you have any idea what proof? I purchased a house in our country but it was under my name only. They have documents about child custody settlement. Is that enough? Thank you

DollyM

Jul 6, 2016
Middle of Nowhere, Perth, Western Australia
Category........
Visa Office......
Sydney
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
27-07-2016
Doc's Request.
29-07-2016
AOR Received.
02-09-2016
File Transfer...
31 August 2016
Med's Done....
25-07-2016
Has he applied for a ETA to visit you in Canada? Is there a way for the 2 of you to live together either in Canada or Philippines for 12 months?

KarPet

Apr 13, 2020
Hi, do you have any idea what proof? I purchased a house in our country but it was under my name only. They have documents about child custody settlement. Is that enough? Thank you