+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Conjugal application

Nath22

Aug 24, 2020
Newbie here guys I hope you can help me i and my partner in canada which is already permanent residence we want apply sponsorship using conjugal app we been together for 9 years now we meet in israel 2011 2014 my partner went to canada to work and me need to go back to the Philippines 2016 we take vacation in the Philippines we bought a house under his name and we have also joint account
1: question can we do conjugal process since the barrier is that im married here in the Philippines
2: and my document here in the philliphine is single name
3: 2017 we try trv I refused could be affect in our conjugal application
i hope someone can help me thank u

Nath22

Aug 24, 2020
And for the living together its impossible becouse my partner cant go here in the Philippines becouse of work

armoured

VIP Member
Feb 1, 2015
1: question can we do conjugal process since the barrier is that im married here in the Philippines
And for the living together its impossible becouse my partner cant go here in the Philippines becouse of work
A key point: did you _ever_ live together, continuously, for more than 12 months? If so, it may be possible to file under common law, even if not currently living together. Note, you would need to have quite strong documentation showing both that you were living together for that period and have remained in that relationship since. (The fact that you've lived apart for four (?) years doesn't help, but it may not disqualify you).