+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Caregiver pathway 2023

Sameer478

Mar 18, 2023
Please help.
Hi every one i am new in this form. My wife is in canada. she applied home care child program. We had done medical and biometric on September 2022. And feb she received pfl mention

In the course of reviewing your file, it appears that your application for permanent residence may have to be refused as you and/or your family member(s) do not appear to meet immigration requirements. In order to become a permanent resident under this class, you and your family members must comply with requirements as specified in the Immigration and Refugee Protection Regulations for this class.
I have completed the assessment of your permanent resident application and have determined that you do not meet one or more of the requirements for immigration to Canada, specifically that you have not provided an offer of employment that is genuine

we are confused that is there any other documents required or didnt meet requirements from side(husband).

we already replied week ago with the help of lawyer.
Please let me know what are the changes.

Our life depends on this decision. Please help

Idon

Mar 23, 2023
Hi, does anyone know if I can sponsor my sister for the caregiver pathway. I'm a permanent resident and already have my sister visited me this year in Canada. She is back in her country now. I have 2kids ages 10 and 8.

Naturgrl

VIP Member
Apr 5, 2020
Hi, does anyone know if I can sponsor my sister for the caregiver pathway. I'm a permanent resident and already have my sister visited me this year in Canada. She is back in her country now. I have 2kids ages 10 and 8.