CAQ clarification required for Qubec Universities

vizsagar

May 28, 2013
Dubai
Category........
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
Hi All,

I have received acceptance letter from Concordia University and Bishops University
in Quebec. I am a transfer student of first year.

Concordia University has given conditional offer and Bishops unconditional offer and my
first choice is Concordia. I have already applied for CAQ on the basis of Concordia
University but not really sure if I will be able meet all their conditions at the finishing
of my second semester so would like to know in case if I don't meet requirements
of Concordia then I will take up Bishops but then I would have received CAQ on the
basis of Concordia University, will I be able to use the same CAQ or I have to apply for
separate CAQ for Bishops and Concordia.

Appreciate if somebody can assist.

Cheers
Viz

razanain

Star Member
Sep 11, 2013
Visa Office......
Abu Dhabi
App. Filed.......
19-01-2017
Med's Request
10-04-2017
Med's Done....
02-05-2017
vizsagar said:
Hi All,

I have received acceptance letter from Concordia University and Bishops University
in Quebec. I am a transfer student of first year.

Concordia University has given conditional offer and Bishops unconditional offer and my
first choice is Concordia. I have already applied for CAQ on the basis of Concordia
University but not really sure if I will be able meet all their conditions at the finishing
of my second semester so would like to know in case if I don't meet requirements
of Concordia then I will take up Bishops but then I would have received CAQ on the
basis of Concordia University, will I be able to use the same CAQ or I have to apply for
separate CAQ for Bishops and Concordia.

Appreciate if somebody can assist.

Cheers
Viz
Yes, you can use same CAQ even if you change institution or course, after getting visa finalized, I'll let you know if there is name of university mentioned anywhere in CAQ soon.

vizsagar

May 28, 2013
Dubai