+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Brought to Canada by my Father illegally

Hattymay15

Jul 25, 2017
Ontario
Anyone who can help me please reply...
I am 18 years old and discovered a few months ago that my father essentially brought me to Canada and kept me here illegally as a child. \My father is a now Canadian Citizen if this helps in anyway.

When I was 14 years old I was brought on vacation and I decided I wanted to live here. For many years I went to high school ( I have no idea how) and went to visit my mom in the England many times I obtained a visa on my second visit when entering Canada at 15, being only a child I gave it to my father. I haven't left the country since then...

Now that I graduated high school and wanted to get a job and go to university. I discovered that I have no sin number, health card and that my Visa wasn't updated after the 6 months had expired. Now I am left to deal with all of this and i have no idea where to start....
I would like to stay in Canada as I have made it my home, I have nothing for me left in England.
If there is anyway I can stay in Canada please help me.

zardoz

VIP Member
Feb 2, 2013
Canada
Category........
FAM
Visa Office......
London
App. Filed.......
16-02-2013
VISA ISSUED...
31-07-2013
LANDED..........
09-11-2013
I am 18 years old and discovered a few months ago that my father essentially brought me to Canada and kept me here illegally as a child. \My father is a now Canadian Citizen if this helps in anyway.

When I was 14 years old I was brought on vacation and I decided I wanted to live here. For many years I went to high school ( I have no idea how) and went to visit my mom in the England many times I obtained a visa on my second visit when entering Canada at 15, being only a child I gave it to my father. I haven't left the country since then...