+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

BCPNP application

Ajkw

Dec 9, 2017
I am planning to submit an application for BCPNP.
I am currently working an online job for a Canadian company as customer service manager for 6 days a week for more than 6 months.
I am currently in my home country which is Mauritius.
The Canadian company is based in BC and the employer is ready to give me a permanent job offer.
I have checked all the requirements for BCPNP and found that I met all of them except that I need to have two years direct experience.
I have 10 years work experience as a police constable and for a period of 3 years I have been assigned administrative duties in the police force.
I am also a degree holder in business administration.
Since I don’t have more than 2 years direct experience, can I still submit an application for the BCPNP?

Please advise.
Thank you in advance for your kind consideration.

Balajivellai

Star Member
Sep 28, 2011
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
Find your NOC and check the rolls and responsibility on the NOC if your past experience covers all or 75% of that duty's , then your 2 years experience will be calculated and this NOC duty would be mentioned in your experience certificate when submitting the documents, this BC PNP scheme promotes overseas worker with experience on there fields to fulfill demand on BC.

Reactions: Ajkw

Ajkw

Dec 9, 2017
Find your NOC and check the rolls and responsibility on the NOC if your past experience covers all or 75% of that duty's , then your 2 years experience will be calculated and this NOC duty would be mentioned in your experience certificate when submitting the documents, this BC PNP scheme promotes overseas worker with experience on there fields to fulfill demand on BC.