+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Avoid Humber College.

natikgarg

Apr 3, 2013
Dear Friends,

I am a student at Seneca College.

I have been to Humber College a lot of times.

Franky speaking in Punjabi, Giyanian te Pendua ne othe mahool kharaab kita hoya hai. Jo haal Punjab de Sarkari school da hai, Oh haal Humber da bana chadeya ehna ne.

I have a friend over there, He choose Humber and I stayed at Seneca. My friend now regrets choosing that college.

If you come to Canada having a dream to fulfill, to prosper a beautiful life, You have to make a career with firm base. If you somehow dreaming about Humber, It'll shatter your dreams. If you get an opportunity to be here, Spend that moment with new people. Learn Canadian culture and this way, You'll come to see various life changing experiences. If you still want to live in Pendu Punjab over sea shores, Welcome to Humber.

Make a smart decision.

Cheers !

aman singh

Oct 26, 2012
Toronto
Category........
Visa Office......
New Delhi
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
18-03-2011
Med's Done....
20-03-2011
Interview........
N/A
VISA ISSUED...
24-03-2011
LANDED..........
28-04-2011
It is common in every college.
If you really concerned about studies.

University must be your choice.

dbss

Champion Member
Jun 22, 2012
aman singh said:
It is common in every college.
If you really concerned about studies.

University must be your choice.
yeah but university will not burn a hole in your pocket if you are international..it will blast off your pocket..

university is expensive for canadian citizens and pr, leave alone international....only a few people can actually afford it...

dbss

Champion Member
Jun 22, 2012
natikgarg said:
Dear Friends,

Franky speaking in Punjabi, Giyanian te Pendua ne othe mahool kharaab kita hoya hai. Jo haal Punjab de Sarkari school da hai, Oh haal Humber da bana chadeya ehna ne.