jpt123

Apr 14, 2024
Timeline update
AOR-17 FEB
Medical paased 20 march
BIL- 3 march
Eligibility- Completed
Background check - in process
I need a help regarding this program to apply. Can you share your process and help me with the questions? Actually, I am in Ontario right now having 2.5+ years of experience in Software developer. My employer is ready to move me in ALberta, so do I have to first move there and start the application or I can do that from Ontario?

jpt123

Apr 14, 2024
Hi,
I have been working as SOftware Developer since August 2021 in Ontario, and pgwp expiring in Aug 2024, having crs score 489. Recently, I got to know about 'Alberta Accelerated Tech pathway' program, and my employer is ready to move me in Alberta based location. So, Am i eligible to apply under this stream?
Do I need to first move into Alberta before starting application? or I can apply from here?

Sahil222296

Apr 5, 2024
Hi,
I have been working as SOftware Developer since August 2021 in Ontario, and pgwp expiring in Aug 2024, having crs score 489. Recently, I got to know about 'Alberta Accelerated Tech pathway' program, and my employer is ready to move me in Alberta based location. So, Am i eligible to apply under this stream?
Do I need to first move into Alberta before starting application? or I can apply from here?
You need to move to Alberta have a job offer letter from your Alberta based location mentioning location of your work facility. Then you can apply for this program. But just check your noc code and company’s NAICS code if that come under this program

soniadevi123

Star Member
Mar 7, 2020
Hi,

Could you please clarify the purpose of their call? Are they confirming our existing information or requesting new details?
Hi,

Could you please clarify the purpose of their call? Are they confirming our existing information or requesting new details?