[b]IN PROCESS: 31/07/2014 DM: 11/08/2014[b]
Passport Req..
[b]24/01/2014[/b]
VISA ISSUED...
[b]07/08/2014[b]
LANDED..........
[b]19/09/2014[b]
Hello All,

I have applied for my Permanent Residency for Canada through the Manitoba Provincial Nominee Program - Family Support as my sister has been living there for over 4 years. My inquiry is regarding obtaining my Police Clearance Certificate for all the countries that I have lived in for more than 6 months.

I am an Indian citizen holding an Indian Passport and I have done my PG Diploma in New Zealand in the year 2008 and I was there for one year and I did my Masters Degree in Australia and I was there for one year as well. Currently I am residing in India and I have applied for MPNP from India. I applied for the program on 28th April and there is still quite some time left for me to apply for my Police Certificates as I need to get AOR and LOA.

My question is, since I live in India at the moment, how do I go about getting the Police Certificates from Australia and New Zealand, although the website does mention the procedure of obtaining the certificate, it also does mention that I need to submit a fingerprint in order to apply for the Police Certificate in Australia. I would like to what should be done for the purpose of sending the finger print to Australia as I currently live in India.

I really do appreciate the time taken to explain this guys. :) Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Have a great day. :)

ra.two

Mar 27, 2011
hi manubobby,

well, i am no expert but i think this can help you.
wwwdotdelhifingerprintsdotcom
i think you can get your fingerprint scanning done through them and send it to australian federal police.
they are recognised by delhi police also.
whichever method you take, please do tell about the procedure , so that others can also benefit.

thanks
ra.two

manubobby

Champion Member
Jun 14, 2011
Kerala, India
Category........
Visa Office......
[b]New Delhi[/b]
Job Offer........