+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Options to settle in canada with Masters degree from U.K

vempallysujay

Feb 6, 2013
Hi Guys,
I am looking to settle in canada. Please suggest me a way to go ahead.
Details:
As i completed my Master's degree from reputed university in UK(London). I got 1 year of real time exposure to software especially on SAP side, due to some downsides of my life , i am planning to take a wise decision which could be useful for my career and settlement .
Past life:
I got temporary work permit from UK till nov 2013 after completion of my Masters programme, but i couldn't get a chance to settle.So, can anyone please let me know the possible options to enter and settle in canada.
I have attempted IELTS and scored 6.5, is it usefull?

Better suggestions could be appreciable.

Regards,
Mark.

obaied

Dec 7, 2011
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
vempallysujay said:
Hi Guys,
I am looking to settle in canada. Please suggest me a way to go ahead.
Details:
As i completed my Master's degree from reputed university in UK(London). I got 1 year of real time exposure to software especially on SAP side, due to some downsides of my life , i am planning to take a wise decision which could be useful for my career and settlement .
Past life:
I got temporary work permit from UK till nov 2013 after completion of my Masters programme, but i couldn't get a chance to settle.So, can anyone please let me know the possible options to enter and settle in canada.
I have attempted IELTS and scored 6.5, is it usefull?

Better suggestions could be appreciable.

Regards,
Mark.
hi ,

i dont know where r u from, but when i seen ur post i thought, i should help u as much as i can .
As i also got a MSc Degree from a Reputed Uni from UK and also got work permit for 2yrs upon completing my Masters.