+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Marquee Energy LTD.

May 12, 2017
Hi Sir/Ma'am,

I just want to inquire, I posted my CV searching for a job in shine.com. I applied as computer technician in MATPETER CARGO. I was surprise the address i emailed reply (jobvacancyoil20@hotmail.com). They are asking me to send docs requirements. Since there is no money involve, i sent what they want. And surprisingly again, the company emailed me, ARQUEE ENERGY IN CANADA <hrd_marqueeenergy@worker.com. which they given me the job offer and said that i have to email Diplomat Richard Bale to process my working visa.

Since i am very interested and just sending documents no money involve i just follow the instructions. I sent an email to Richard Bale mmbia_international.gc@diplomats.com and he again replied sending me the requirements. What bother me is that, he wants me to pay for 850CAD to process my visa and 1200CAD for my family. I am new in searching job in Canada and i am still lack of information.

Can you please help me how to verify if those i mention above are legal people? Please see below reference.

I applied thru: shine.com
Applied for: Computer Technician in Matpeter Cargo jobvacancyoil20@hotmail.com (private email)
The company: Marquee Energy LTD hrd_marqueeenergy@worker.com

THE DESIGNATED DIPLOMAT CONTACT DETAILS ARE WRITTEN BELOW:

US Immigration Attaché
Contact Person: Diplomat Richard Bale
ADDRESS: Canada Embassy Mumbai, India
CONTACT NUMBER: +91-8806975972.
E-MAIL ID: mmbia_international.gc@diplomats.com
DAYS: Monday - Saturday
OFFICE HOURS: 9am - 5:30pm.

Thank!!

Wonderland_1010

Champion Member
Aug 24, 2015
Regina, SK
Category........
PNP
Hi Sir/Ma'am,