Filling Express Entry profile

warsapp

Star Member
Dec 19, 2014
Visa Office......
Warsaw
NOC Code......
Hello everyone,
It seems all you guys busy with your stuff, however I hope to receive valuable advise from you.
Also I think it will help others not asking the same questions.

I am about to create Express Entry profile. I have the following questions

1. Education
I have high school certificate (secondary study) and would like to mention field of study "other"(Is it correct for high school study?).
I have 5 years Pharmacist diploma and ECA report for this diploma
I have 3 years Clinical Residency diploma CES didn't assess as they don't asses residency (which type of diploma should I mention here?).
I have a PhD degree which was assessed and have ECA report for this one.
So can I mention all of the up-mentioned degrees?
Or it is MANDATORY to mention only those which are included in ECA report??

2. Work History
Noc 3131
Aug 2004-September 2007 full time 36hrs/week (Was studying full-time clinical resident at the same time)
NOC 4012
Sept 2007-AuG 2008
Noc 4011
Aug 2008- 30 September 2008
1 Oct 2009- present (was full time PhD student 2011-2013)
Part time 18 hrs/week
Noc 4021
Jan 2010- present
18 hrs/week
I AM TALIKING ABOUT FOREIGN WORK AND STUDIES AT FOREIGN UNIVERSITY.
My primary NOC is 4011

So here are my questions regarding work history.

1. Is it acceptable for CIC the combination of full time studies+full time working experience? because I didn't find any contradictiong point in ministerial instruction. Correct me if I am wrong please

2. Can 1 day gap between job changes made it not continous (system does not allow to write exact dates only mm/yyyy)? or if I write from Aug 2008 - 1 Oct 2009 instead of 30 September and then if I get ITA write letter of explanation. Would it be misrepresentation?

PLESE ADVICE IS NEEDED.

Asivad Anac

VIP Member
May 27, 2015
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
warsapp said:
Hello everyone,