+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

AINP application

johanpg

Sep 2, 2008
Hello,
I am a civil engineer under a TWP valid for 2 years. Me and my employer are ready to submit the:
1) Application for Provincial Nomination (ABPNP 003)
2) Employer and Worker Application (ABNP 005).

The ABPNP 003 requires a photocoy of the following completed application forms from CIC to issue a PNP Nomination:
1. IMM 0008 Generic
2. IMM 0008 Schedule 1
3. IMM 0008 Schedule 4
4. IMM 5406
5. IMM 5476 (if applicable).

My question is: Do I need to sent these 5 CIC forms to "CIC" at the same time I submit them to the AINP, or I have to wait for the AINP Nomination and then send these CIC forms to CIC ??

Thank you,
Johan

Leon

VIP Member
Jun 13, 2008
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
I have no idea so I suggest you phone them and ask. Contact info at http://www.albertacanada.com/immigration/contactus.html

Then come back and tell us so we'll know next time somebody asks that same question :)

ingegarcia

Jun 19, 2008
Edmonton
Category........
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
LANDED..........
28-01-2010
You only need to send copies of the CIC forms to PNP... once you get the approval of the province you'll need to send the original forms to CIC...
See below "CIC forms – please submit photocopies to the AINP"

http://www.albertacanada.com/immigration/immigrate/ainpforms.html#1

I hope this helps

johanpg said:
Hello,
I am a civil engineer under a TWP valid for 2 years. Me and my employer are ready to submit the:
1) Application for Provincial Nomination (ABPNP 003)
2) Employer and Worker Application (ABNP 005).

The ABPNP 003 requires a photocoy of the following completed application forms from CIC to issue a PNP Nomination:
1. IMM 0008 Generic
2. IMM 0008 Schedule 1
3. IMM 0008 Schedule 4
4. IMM 5406
5. IMM 5476 (if applicable).