+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Work experience under NOC 6322 (Cook)

Nov 2, 2012
Hello Everyone
I am an international student in Canada. I've completed my study in last year,now i am on my post graduate work permit.I am working as a pizza cook(NOC 6322) at a local pizza store in Toronto,Ontario from last eight months .I just want to know that can i apply under Canadian experience class as i am working under NOC 6322.My one year experience work experience is about to complete in couple of months.
Can you please tell me that what are the requirements for the employers under Canadian experience class?

ramu_rokey

Aug 23, 2011
Category........
CEC
Visa Office......
CPEC-Ottawa
NOC Code......
Job Offer........
Yes
App. Filed.......
10-07-2016
Doc's Request.
01-24-2017
Nomination.....
16-11-2016
AOR Received.
01-12-2016
Med's Done....
24-01-2017
Passport Req..
22-02-2017
VISA ISSUED...
23-02-2017
LANDED..........
25-03-2017
Sarbjit Sunner said:
Hello Everyone
I am an international student in Canada. I've completed my study in last year,now i am on my post graduate work permit.I am working as a pizza cook(NOC 6322) at a local pizza store in Toronto,Ontario from last eight months .I just want to know that can i apply under Canadian experience class as i am working under NOC 6322.My one year experience work experience is about to complete in couple of months.
Can you please tell me that what are the requirements for the employers under Canadian experience class?
i see that the code is under noc b category and so yes you are entitled to apply for PR under CEC but you need to get 12 month of work experience and a min of 38hr/week.

jes_ON

VIP Member
Jun 22, 2009
Category........
Visa Office......
New York
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
06-May-2010
AOR Received.
13-Aug-2010
File Transfer...
01-Mar-2011
Passport Req..
30-Jun-2011
VISA ISSUED...
12-Jul-2011 (received 25-Jul-2011)
LANDED..........
03-Sep-2011
ramu_rokey said: