+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

will i get job in canada with a mba healthcare management degree in india?

mohdtahaif

Apr 26, 2017
Is the health care management jobs and hospital management jobs have demand in canada and will it have demand in future. i have done BBA in hospital management and MBA in healthcare management. I have an Indian degree and I am from India. Will I get a job if I evaluate my degree from WEC and do I need to get certified?

Jalex23

VIP Member
Apr 12, 2013
Calgary
Category........
Visa Office......
CPP-Ottawa
NOC Code......
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
05-09-2013
Doc's Request.
09-04-2014
AOR Received.
06-11-2013
Med's Request
05-04-2014
Med's Done....
20-05-2014
Passport Req..
07-07-2014
VISA ISSUED...
14-07-2014
LANDED..........
06-09-2014
Is the health care management jobs and hospital management jobs have demand in canada and will it have demand in future. i have done BBA in hospital management and MBA in healthcare management. I have an Indian degree and I am from India. Will I get a job if I evaluate my degree from WEC and do I need to get certified?
Indian education holds little value.

That said there aren't many openings for managment jobs, and the health area is even tighter.

What is WEC? Certifications hold little meaning without experience (Canadian) backing them up.

sana.ali.kmdc

Jan 31, 2019
Karachi, Pakistan
Category........
FSW
NOC Code......
I am a Pakistani and i am planning to do MBA in healthcare management from Pakistan. but, i am also applying for Canadian Immigration. i was just wondering of how will my degree(MBA) done from pakistan will help me to make my future in Canada. i am really confused. can you guide me?

ayhab1982

Jan 31, 2019
hi guys
I have a bachelor degree in dentistry from Jordan and a 3 years diploma of specialty in orthodontics i completed in 2009 and in 2014 i completed my thesis for master degree in orthodontics from Lebanon.