which diploma / course would help for better Job Opportunity

kashifshaikh

Star Member
Mar 23, 2017
Pakistan
Category........
FSW
NOC Code......
i have 4 years of work experience as auditor (NOC Code 1114)
ive done my MBA (Marketing) with ECA of 2 or more degrees
ill soon be getting my ITA hopefully and ive already started collecting my documents

since i have approx. 1 year to move to Canada, i would like to know which 1 year diploma / course should i complete in the mean time so as to have a better opportunity from the get go when i land there

my personal interest is Teaching / HR / Marketing
i haven't yet decided the city i would like to move to but i want to be able to save from my earning so i could afford a home in 10 years or so

any suggestions please from the seniors. I really want to utilize the time that i have right now and not waste it

scylla

VIP Member
Jun 8, 2010
Toronto
Category........
Visa Office......
Buffalo
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
28-05-2010
AOR Received.
19-08-2010
File Transfer...
28-06-2010
Passport Req..
01-10-2010
VISA ISSUED...
05-10-2010
LANDED..........
05-10-2010
For teaching, the only thing of any value is a Bachelor of Education. It's not a diploma and takes longer than one year.

If you want to go the HR route - you want to take something that results in a CHRP designation.

kashifshaikh

Star Member
Mar 23, 2017
Pakistan
Category........
FSW
NOC Code......
For teaching, the only thing of any value is a Bachelor of Education. It's not a diploma and takes longer than one year.

If you want to go the HR route - you want to take something that results in a CHRP designation.
any idea which course should i go for keeping in view the time frame of 1 year which is left with me

C

Classic Chucks