+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

What are the chances of me finding a good job in Canada? I'm a Global Sourcing manager with 2.5years experience right after my Production engineering.

JohneyX

Nov 1, 2020
Hi Guyz,

I want to immigrate to Canada and I'm looking for a job rather than post graduation as I had a bad GPA and also, has financial constraints.

I'm a Global Sourcing manager or some might say, Procurement manager specialized in Imports. It's been 2.5years since I started in this position. I did my graduation in Production Engineering from Mumbai University. I haven't attempted IELTS yet, but I guess I can reach an overall 7.

So, considering these points what are my chances of finding a decent job in Ontario or any other good regions? Please guide.

scylla

VIP Member
Jun 8, 2010
Toronto
Category........
Visa Office......
Buffalo
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
28-05-2010
AOR Received.
19-08-2010
File Transfer...
28-06-2010
Passport Req..
01-10-2010
VISA ISSUED...
05-10-2010
LANDED..........
05-10-2010
Hi Guyz,

I want to immigrate to Canada and I'm looking for a job rather than post graduation as I had a bad GPA and also, has financial constraints.

I'm a Global Sourcing manager or some might say, Procurement manager specialized in Imports. It's been 2.5years since I started in this position. I did my graduation in Production Engineering from Mumbai University. I haven't attempted IELTS yet, but I guess I can reach an overall 7.

So, considering these points what are my chances of finding a decent job in Ontario or any other good regions? Please guide.
Are you looking to find a job before you immigrate? If so, the chances are pretty much zero.

Focus on immigrating first and becoming a PR without having a job or job offer in Canada. Then look for a job once you are a permanent resident.

Reactions: JohneyX

canuck78

VIP Member
Jun 18, 2017
Hi Guyz,