+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

The Rural and Northern Immigration Pilot (RNIP)

shajishilu

Feb 1, 2020
I am SHAJI SAMUEL,46 years and I am a Diploma holder in Mechanical engg.
I have 22 years experience in Aluminium smeltor Casthouse operation.
Is it Iam eligible for The Rural and Northern Immigration Pilot (RNIP)

indianstudent96

May 22, 2017
Ontario, Canada
Category........
CEC
Visa Office......
CPC Sydney
NOC Code......
App. Filed.......
27-06-2020
Doc's Request.
18-08-2020
AOR Received.
27-06-2020
Med's Done....
16-04-2020
I am SHAJI SAMUEL,46 years and I am a Diploma holder in Mechanical engg.
I have 22 years experience in Aluminium smeltor Casthouse operation.
Is it Iam eligible for The Rural and Northern Immigration Pilot (RNIP)
You are eligible as long as you have a minimum of a high school diploma and a job offer. Of course, you need at least a year of job experience, but it's exempt if you are an international student who graduated from a 2+ year program. The key here is finding an employer who is willing to offer you a permanent job with wages higher than the minimum wage for your NOC code. Also, the program has not been launched in most communities.

Reactions: Halibell

shajishilu

Feb 1, 2020
Thanks for the reply.
If anybody can guide me to get a Job offer letter in
Rural and Northern Immigration Pilot (RNIP) communities

indianstudent96

May 22, 2017
Ontario, Canada
Category........
CEC
Visa Office......
CPC Sydney
NOC Code......
App. Filed.......
27-06-2020
Doc's Request.
18-08-2020
AOR Received.
27-06-2020
Med's Done....
16-04-2020
Thanks for the reply.
If anybody can guide me to get a Job offer letter in
Rural and Northern Immigration Pilot (RNIP) communities